Meet the team

Brian Downton

DipPFS, Cert CII, CertCII(MP&ER)

Practice Principle and Senior Financial Planning Consultant
m: 07956217716
e: brian@downtonandali.co.uk

Faysal Ahmed

CeMAP, BA(hons)

Financial Adviser
m: 07930525525
e: faysal@downtonandali.co.uk

Andrius Sidlauskas

CeMAP

Financial Adviser
m: 07834780523
e: andrius@downtonandali.co.uk

Gurdeep Virdee

Financial Adviser
m: 07939612276
e: gurdeep@downtonandali.co.uk

Lynn Downton

Office Manager
m: 07952839644
e: lynn@downtonandali.co.uk

Sarah Wootten

CeMAP

Paraplanner
m: 07540349467
e: sarah@downtonandali.co.uk

Yu Zhang CeMAP BSC

Financial Adviser
m: 07877517547
e: yu@downtonandali.co.uk

If you have any questions, or if there’s anything you’d like explained, please speak to one of our team on 020 3021 0075 or email us at info@downtonandali.co.uk